Release Info/credits
For how polished and plush their sound is, you would not expect LITTLE
SUSPICIONS to be a young, one-year-old ban – EarMilk
It is arch and poised and a breath of fresh air – the verbal fluidity of The Arctic Monkeys
riding on a Burt Bacharach magic carpet. – BackSeatMafia
Having used their 2020 downtime to write, record and grow, Kent four-piece
LITTLE SUSPICIONS release ‘Thinking Lately’, their second music of the year
on 26th July.
Combining the crooning vocals of Moritz Meyns with the band’s euphoric
melodies and sweeping guitar lines, the band’s latest take on indie-rock makes
for a modern day love song swimming in 60’s nostalgia; landing somewhere in
the middle of Flyte and The Last Shadow Puppets

The band members are:

Moritz Meyns – Guitar and vocals
Conor Toner – Guitar and backing vocals
Craig Barden – Bass guitar and backing vocals
Joey Lyon – Drums and backing vocals

Song/album purchase link


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This